Endorsed By: 

National Federation of Independent Business
Kevin Fuhr – Moses Lake Police Chief
Amanda McKinney – Yakima County Commissioner
Jerome Delvin – Benton County Commissioner
State Senator Judy Warnick – 13th District
State Senator Curtis King – 14th District
State Representative Tom Dent – 13th District
State Representative Stephanie Barnard - 8th District
State Representative Alex Ybarra – 13th District
State Representative Joel Kretz – 7th District
State Representative Skyler Rude – 16th District
School Board member Josh Skipper 
Port Commissioner Vicki Gordon
Moses Lake city councilwoman Deanna Martinez
Former Rep. Norm Johnson
Administrator Mike Gonzalez 

And more…

Will you endorse?

Dan Newhouse for Congress